SwagBucks

Do you want to get something for free? Sounds too good to be true eh?

Well check this out.. I signed up last year I think and totally forgot about it. As much as I am into couponing, I stumped upon this site and to my surprise, there’s a video of a guy whose get Play Station 3 by searching on their site. Every time (its pretty random) you search you will see a digital buck that says Congratulaion you have won 10 bucks (sometimes 20, 30, 40 & 50) but you get the point anyway. You also get bucks by the codes that TSG (The Swag Guy as we Swagernauts called him) put out on twitter, facebook, somewhere on their homepage and put the code in GIMME box on the left side of the screen, TSG put the codes out by expiratation date.. like It has to be earned by 5:30pm PST meaning 8:30pm EST.

I have redeemed 4th $5 Amazon giftcards for free by doing so! I love this site!

Why don’t you join me onto my newfounded addiction? http://www.swagbucks.com/refer/AWWiTzLEXi

Leave a Reply

