I’ve been slacking…

I wanted to apologize that I’ve been slacking on my blog. Many things has happened (me gotten my own place, etc) but Im back for good. Both my boys are great, thriving and getting big. Zion will be one years old on Aug 27th, oh my goodness gracious its just like yesterday that I gave birth to him. but i wouldnt trade these boys for anything in the world. Dezmond has gotten so big, I looked in amazement that he grows into this little boy, no more a toddler or baby!

Leave a Reply

