I did it!

Today is Zion’s 1st birthday! OMG… I cant believe how time have gone! I remember how hard it was at the beginning to breastfeed him but i did it. I CANNOT BELIEVE THAT I DID IT! YES I DID IT! I am now embracing breastfeeding as a new experience. I wouldn’t trade it for anything in the world. My baby boy is as healthy as can be. Very happy and bouncing baby boy. oh and he just started walk a month ago. hasn’t yet to say mama but nothing can top breastfeeding! I love the bonding time I have with him and will continue so until he *sniffle* self weans!

I love you Zion Naje!!!!

One thought on “I did it!

  1. Happy Birthday Zion! And congrats mama! Breastfeeding is a wonderful thing! Making it to 1 year is an awesome thing! I nursed my first for over 2 years. Landon is coming up to a year on Sept 21. šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

