Big G Cereal Movie Cash Giveaway!

I arrived home and saw the package sitting on the table waiting for me. So I opened the box and came out was 2 cereals ( Trix and Cinnamon Toast, both were my sons and my favorite cereals). My 4 year old asked for Trix cereal immediately and I saw that they have different colors which I thought was so cool. My 1 year old absolutely loved Cinnamon Toast Cereal and so did I.

How to get free movie tickets? A little bit more about the Big C Cereal Movie Cash below

Starting in November, you can receive a free movie ticket when you purchase two specially marked packages of Big G cereals including Honey Nut Cheerios® (17 oz.), Cinnamon Toast Crunch® (17 oz.), Lucky Charms® (16 oz.), Trix® (14.8 oz) and Reese’s Puffs® cereal (18 oz.).

After purchasing two participating cereals, visit generalmills.com/moviecash to enter the unique code found inside each box of cereal and print your free Movie Cash certificate (good for one admission of up to a $12 value at participating theatres). To find a participating theater in your area, log onto http://emoviecash.com/dis_locator/.

Do you want to hear the exciting part? This is my first giveaway! Yes one of my readers will have a chance to win! The entries should be easy. Ends Nov 30th at 11:59PM EST

Mandatory Entry: How do you like to make movie nights special for your family?

Extra Entries:

2. Follow me on GFC

3. Follow me and tweet about this giveaway 1x a day, please comment back with a link. please include the hashtag, #myblogspark in your tweet.

That’s all!

Disclosure: I was given 2 cereal and 4 free movie cash certificate from General Mills through MyBlogSpark. Any information and giveaway I shared on this post was all through MyBlogSpark

LEXIQUIN YOU ARE A WINNER! I will email you shortly. Congratulations!!

40 thoughts on “Big G Cereal Movie Cash Giveaway!

  1. Our family movie night consists of: Homemade Pizza, Family Movie and popcorn. We all hang out on the couch with blankets and enjoy our family time. Simple but fun!

    mjcommets at embarqmail dot com

  2. we grab a huge bucnh of pillows and blankets and lay them out then we pop some popcorn get some ice cream and sit down and watch a movie

    Cbrocious1984 AT gmail DOT com

  3. We like to take turns picking out the movie, and have either pizza or tacos, something different. And candy and popcorn of course.

    chelsea
    chelsreb(at)aol(dot)com

  4. Unfortunately, with our hectic schedules, we don't get to enjoy many movie nights. When we do, we have to eat popcorn! A good memory for me is when my son and I watched “Remember the Titans” together (during the day). We both liked the movie and I was pleased that my son liked the music from the movie, too.
    Thanks for the giveaway.
    aleq13@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

