Cookies, Cookies and Cookies!

I think I found my new hobby – baking cookies. I just baked gingerbread cookies with my boys a week after thanksgiving. They were having fun seeing all the flour on the kitchen! Rub, roll and spat! I bought Wilton cookie cutters from Amazon. Thanks to Swagbucks (If you don’t know what swagbucks is – read here. They enjoy eating those goodies and so do I! I wonder if the batches can be freezed. If so, let me know. I will make those alot during the holidays.

Toodles!

One thought on “Cookies, Cookies and Cookies!

Leave a Reply

