New Year’s Resolutions

Do you make a list of what you would like to accomplish in 2011? Do you go step by step to complete them or just not in particular order? I haven’t had a list since I had the boys, but I’m determined to accomplish some of my resolutions in 2011. Let me list quite a few

1. Pay off Debts – this is my #1 resolution, this has always been on my mind since I’ve worked hard since 2005, my score has increased slightly but they are pretty good.

2. Purchase a car – this is my goal for 2011. I don’t want to depend on nobody to give me rides. I would love to be independent and go anywhere I’d like to go.

3. Purchase a home -this is touchy subject since I’m a SAHM and money are tight but I know with my patience and determination, I will get this done, but first things first, I need to pay off my debts.

4. See my blog to take off – there is a lot I learn in 2010 about blogging and let me tell you, I’m quite addicted. I want to be a Deaf Mommy Blogger as I go on with my daily life with the boys.

5. Find something I’m very interested to work from home, so I can take care of my boys.

6. Open my small business i.e. accounting…

7. Stick to couponing, I have been slacking for few months but I would like to see how much I save and spend a little in 2011.

8. Blog more!!

and the list goes on and on.

I will review all of them 6 months from Jan 1st to see how much I have accomplished.

What about you? what are your new years resolutions? Do you have a list that you havent accomplish in 2010 that you would like to do in 2011? Tell me, I’d love to read what you have accomplished in 2010.

Toodles,
some text to describe the image

Leave a Reply

