Rite Aid Trip 12/31

I went to Rite Aid recently and snagged 6 Nivea Lip Balms for $2 each. In their sale ad, it said Buy $20 Nivea products and get $10 UP back, but this particular store didn’t have enough in stock, so I got 6 for FREE! Here is how –

6 Nivea Lip balms $2 each = $12

Coupons I used

3 Nivea BOGO – take off $6
3 $2/2 Nivea IP from Facebook – take off $6
10% Wellness
= ZERO OOP! No UP back!
I’m happy with the total but I wish this store could have more in stock so I could get $10 UPs. Ah well… I love it!!
some text to describe the image
One thought on “Rite Aid Trip 12/31

Leave a Reply

