Purex Complete Crystals Softener Review + Giveaway (US Only)

Congratulions to #2, #39 and #42! Emailed being sent!


I was sent a bottle of Purex Complete Crystals Softener for a review after being a Purex Insider for several weeks now. I’m so excited because I absolutely love their products and how the smell stays on our clothes right out of the dryer

I have never thought of crystals softener for washing because I thought they were for the dryer machine but I was wrong. They are for when washing your clothes. You can even put a quarter sized amount of crystals with your clothes. They dissolve pretty quickly, but be careful, their scents are too strong. I haven’t tried the other scents. I was sent a bottle of Fresh Spring Waters, this smells so divine!

When using a Purex complete Crystals softener, pour a small amount or whatever size you prefer directly on your dirty clothes. I pour a dime sized crystals. I added them at the beginning of the wash because it helps to spend more time to dissolve and create a long-lasting freshness and scents to stay for a while. Purex Complete Crystals Softener comes in three different scents, so you may choose whatever you like.

Buy:

You can buy Purex Complete Crystals Softener at Walmart, but they are available at some retailers in January and February. Keep a look out. I know I will!

Giveaway:

Three winners will receive a free coupon to try out Purex Complete Crystals Softener.

Mandatory Entry:

Visit Purex and leave me a comment below letting me know which scent you would like to try.

Extra Entries:

After you complete the mandatory entry, you are eligible for additinal entries. Make sure you leave a separate comment for each entry.

Follow me on Google Friend Connect

Tweet about this giveaway. (3x a day, no more than 4 hours each.)

#Win 3 Purex Complete Crystals Softener from @4evamamii. To enter, please go to http://tinyurl.com/4gnnjha. (US Only)

This giveaway will end on Feburary 11th at 11:59 PM Eastern time. Winners will be chosen via a random number generator. Giveaway is open to US only. The winner must contact me in 48 hours to claim their prize.

The views and opinions expressed on this blog are purely of that is my own. I received free samples in order to facilitate this review.

some text to describe the image

42 thoughts on “Purex Complete Crystals Softener Review + Giveaway (US Only)

Leave a Reply

