Kroger Run (last day of daytona 500) 2/26

I had a good kroger morning. They have everything I wanted on my list except land o lakes spreadables which I got a raincheck for 20 (which will make them all free after 20 .50/1 coupons!) I used a self-checkout and did 4 transactions for $18.XX oop total!

5 chef boyardee cups
5 supreme brownies
10 cookie mix
4 simply orange juice
12 betty crocker fruit snacks
8 knorr rices

Coupons I used
$1/5 chef boyardees
5 $.50/1 supreme brownies dbled to $1
10 $.40/1 cookie mix dbled to $.80
4 $1/1 simply orange juice IP
6 $.50/1 betty crocker fruit snacks dbled to $1
4 $.50/2 knorr rices dbled to $1
3 $3 Daytona cats (rolled between transactions.. I got a $3 cat for 6 betty crocker fruit snacks and used the last $3 daytona cat to pay for knorr and orange juices)
I have (4) $3 Daytona to roll next week!
Total OOP: $18.98
Saved: $64.55

some text to describe the image
Leave a Reply

