Walmart Run 2/26

I went to walmart and got scared because I read that Walmart accept $3/1 purex 3 in 1 on a travel size pack, so I got 9 of them, 10 dial nutriskin, megamind movie and ground beef for $.34!!

Here is how

10 Dial NutriSkin Lotion = $1.97 ea (I used 10 $2/1 which gave me overage of .03 ea)
9 Purex 3 in 1 Travel Size pack = $.97 (I used 9 $3/1 which gave me overage of $2.03)
Megamind Movie = $13.98
Ground beef = $6.98
Total OOP before coupons: $54.XX
Total OOP after coupons: $.34, $2.17 was tax..EEK

some text to describe the image
Leave a Reply

