Another Martin’s Run 3/9

I went to Martin’s today around noon when my 18 month went to sleep ( he always cry everytime I’m out of his sight..) but anyway, I want to be able to finish my Frozen Food promo where you can get a $25 catalina when you buy selected frozen food items for $100. I’m only 4 points away from being 100. So here is what I got

2 Transactions
6 Mrs Paul Seafood products
6 SteamFresh veggies
4 General Mills Cereal

Total OOP before coupons: $50.40

Coupons I used
2 $1/3 Steamfresh veggies
Assorted General Mills cereals Qs

Total OOP: $13.80 and got (2) free (up to $7.49) mrs paul seafood products and a free milk (up to $4.50) catalinas

Trans 2:

6 Mrs Paul seafood products
6 steamfresh veggies
4 general mills cereals

Total OOP before coupons: $54.80

Coupons I used:
2 $1/3 steamfresh veggies
Assorted of general mills cereals coupons

Total OOP: $18.05 and got (2) mrs paul seafood products and a free milk up to $4.50 value catalinas!

I got (6) free mrs paul seafood products and (3) free milks catalinas. So, I will use 6 free mrs paul seafood products and 2 $1/3 steamfresh veggies for ZERO OOP and then I will get a $25 catalina to use for my next shopping trip! Oh and of course, I will get another 2 mrs paul seafood products catalinas! This has been a good day!!

some text to describe the image
Leave a Reply

