Country Bob’s All Purpose Sauce Review + Giveaway! (2 Winners – US only)

I am the type of person who is always on the hunt to find delicious sauce that places on my steaks. Yes you heard it, I said STEAKS. I love steaks, so does my family. But find a sauce to complete the taste and devour the meats is sometimes hard. You have to have something tangy, sweet and a little spicy to perfect it!

Country Bob’s All Purpose sauce is it! Yes I know you see the bold letter. This sauce is the truth! It makes me not want to try other sauces, ever. I give it on a scale of power 10!

My stepdad came and visit me one day. He looked through my top cabinet and noticed the yellow bottle and turned to me, “What is that?” I told him..ohhh dad, you have to try it. YOU HAVE TO! He took one lick and he is in! He went, “OHHHHH!! Can I have this bottle?” LOL, I looked at him and said, “why, of course.” He even took the recipe that came with the two bottles that the company sent me.

Another plus from me is that they comes in a plastic bottle. Everyone that knows me know I hate everything in glass, they get broken easily if dropped and whatnot. I hate how most of other sauces are in glass bottles. I love how this sauce looks. It’s very catchy and of course, yellow! I absolutely love how they words around their logo, this says here – Steak * Hamburger * Chicken * Fries * Barbecue. You can put this sauce in everything you heart desire. Let me stop rambling on…

Clip from website…In 1968 Country Bob perfected the sauce of his dreams. After years of giving the sauce to friends and family he began to sell it in 1977. The reaction was overwhelming just as it is today. Almost everyone who tries Country Bob’s All Purpose Sauce becomes a lifelong user. And why not, it is the perfect complement to practically any meal set on your table.

Did you see the bold letter I highlighted? I just became their lifelong user. I love this sauce as much as I love my boys.

Where to buy it: You can buy them at Walmart for $2.99 – $3.99 per bottle. Or you can order from their website, County Bob’s All Purpose Sauce.

Now, here is the best part. They gives me an opportunity to do this review and….. giveaway to 2 winners who will receive 1 bottle each!

Mandatory Entry: What main dish you would love to try this sauce with?

Extra Entries:

Follow me on GFC

Tweet this giveaway 1x per day. Enter to win Country Bob’s All Purpose Sauces (2 Winners – US ONLY) @4evamamii & @countrybobs http://tinyurl.com/4gynb3z #giveaway

This giveaway ends 3/25 at 11:25PM EST and will draw winners from random.org.

Disclosure: I received 2 bottles of Country Bob’s All Purpose Sauce to try for this review. All opinions expressed are 100% my own.
some text to describe the image

18 thoughts on “Country Bob’s All Purpose Sauce Review + Giveaway! (2 Winners – US only)

  1. I would makes cheeseburgers. I probably make this dish two or three times a week. My guy loves to eat cheeseburgers, its very sickening at times ha ha. I would use steak for myself. Steak or country style ribs in the crockpot is yummy!!

Leave a Reply

