Barber Foods Seasoned Selects Review + Giveaway

Let’s just say I love chicken. Anything chicken. Whatever you name it, I would love to try them from fried to boiled chicken. They are a childhood memory because my great grandmother would always cook them every week. She would try the recipe and make it something special. But of course, there are dramas involved. Whenever you forget the special ingredient and ask someone to watch dinner and then you run to the store and come back only to find the dinner burnt, undercooked or overcooked. Or when the children are being impatient and act out right on the kitchen floor while you tend to cooking. Yup, that’s what happens to me one time too many! I have 2 boys and they always grab my attention. “Mommy is cooking.. Don’t do that!..stay away from the stove!” is a daily occurence. But sometimes I don’t feel like to cook. So this is where Barber Foods Seasoned Selects comes into play!!

You just open the plastic bags they comes in and place the seasoned selects on a casserole plate and then put it in the oven for about 35 minutes. Life couldn’t be any easier!

I just reviewed the new Seasoned Selects Stuffed Chicken Breasts and let me tell you, I LOVE IT! There are three flavors: Chicken Cordon Bleu, Spinach Florentine and Cheddar & Broccoli. I absolutely love Spinach Florentine and it was so delicious. I let out a long sigh and chew it so slowly to savour the taste. It was just perfect!! If you are run out of ideas of side dishes, there are great recipes on the site.

It’s time for an amazing giveaway!

One lucky winner is going to win a $25 visa giftcard so that they can buy Seasoned Selects on hand to avoid dinner drama!

The Giveaway ends on 4/11/11 at 11:59PM EST. This giveaway is only for US residents. Winner will be selected by random.org and then will be emailed and confirm within 48 hours.

Mandatory Entry:

Tell me about your dinner drama

Extra Entries:

Follow me on GFC

Follow me on twitter and tweet the following: #Win a $25 VISA GC to avoid your #dinnerdrama @BarberFoods & @4evamamii. http://tinyurl.com/4p4r5cf 1 tweet per day

Disclaimer: I received a $25 VISA GC and Barber Foods Seasoned Selects to do a review. All opinion expressed were 100% my own.

105 thoughts on “Barber Foods Seasoned Selects Review + Giveaway

Leave a Reply

