Braids

I hate fake braids but I have to do this for the trip to Puerto Rico for a week next week. Since my hair is long, I will be having french braids inside cornrows. After a long search for the perfect braid I wanted on my hair, I found this photo

The color of braid I want is Maroon/Wine. I have had this braid when I was pregnant with Dezmond almost 4 years ago (yes a long time!). Less Manipulating/Handling of my hair during the trip! WOOHOO!!

some text to describe the image

Leave a Reply

