Linda’s Hair Regimen Journey

I started a hair regimen almost 2 years ago a little after Zion was born but nearly a year later, i fell out of wagon because life is more important than taking care of my hair. Now I have noticed such strong growth in my frontline since I have been using Nutiva Coconut Oil for nearly 2 years. SO now I’m fully back on it. Here’s my hair regimen. The current picture above is what my hair look like now.

* Shampoo and Deep Condition 1x a week
* Moisturize and seal once a day
* Co-wash 3 or 4 times a week
* bun as much as I possibly can not to damage my ends
* I always air dry

Products I used in my hair regimen

Shampoo
Creme of Nature Moisturizing Shampoo

Conditioner
Herbal Essence Hello Hydration (my favorite conditioner)
Aussie Moist

Leave-In Conditioner
Creme of Nature Lemongrass & Rosemary Leave-In Conditioner

Oils
Nutiva Extra Virgin Coconut oil

Deep Conditioner
ORS Replenishing Conditioner (protein)

Moisturizing Lotions
Wave Nouveau Finishing Lotion

Styling Products
Silk Elements heat protector spray

some text to describe the image

One thought on “Linda’s Hair Regimen Journey

Leave a Reply

