Meal Planning Week of 8/22

It’s so long overdue and I need to get back to meal plan. I have been so out of it for several weeks, eek! So here is what I will cook for the week next week.

Monday – Buffalo Chicken Rolls and Salad
Tuesday – Creamy Chicken & Cornbread Casserole
Wednesday – Leftovers
Thursday – Three Cheese Baked Ziti (my favorite!)
Friday – Homemade Pizza ( a movie night for me and the boys)
Saturday – My youngest’s 2nd birthday!
Sunday – Leftover

Grocery list I need to get during that week:
Egg Roll Wrappers
Blue Cheese
3 large carrots
3 stalks celery
2 medium onions
Ground Sage (spice)
Ricotta Cheese
Tomato Paste

Leave a Reply

