How To Couponing + Vlog

Since I have started couponing nearly 4 years ago when Dezmond was only 2 year old. What I didn’t know then I do now. I absolutely love the opportunities it gives me: start a stockpile, I started in Jan this year and must I tell you, I haven’t bought slices of cheese since then when they were on sale for .49c at Kroger.

I found out I am pregnant in Sept, I haven’t shopped nearly a month and half because I was VERY sick with nausea. I was out of whack since then but I just started back on it in November (just barely) to start a diaper stockpile. I just loved how it grow by each week I add to it.

I know some of my friends have had asked me how to do it and where they should go about printing coupons. I have thought about this for a while now, why not vlog on how to using it? I will start one after the new year, what do you think? I think it would be easier for my deaf community, since I’m deaf too. It’s much better to be able to see how I do it that way.

Follow me on GFC, Google Friend Connect on the right of this blog and be on a look out.

2 thoughts on “How To Couponing + Vlog

  1. Yes that would be great! I am trying to teach my deaf communities about different topics. Couponing is one of the topics so let me know when you do so I can spread yours and maybe write a blog or interview about you on my page 😀

  2. Congratulations on your new bundle of joy. I wish i had stock piled diapers so print your coupons and follow the ads. If I ever come across an awesome deal, I will let you know. So far Amazon Moms seems to have good deals. Wish you and your family the best!!!

Leave a Reply

