Purex Crystals & Jockey Sports Bra [Review + Giveaway]

Congrats to Katherine Kennerly, Commenter #44! Info and email sent!

Since the Purex Crystals Fabric Softener came out last year, I fell in love with their scents. I was sent the blue bottle of Tropical Splashs and the scent I smell when pouring into the washer is very powerful, but the scent is last longing when I take the laundry out of the dryer. I love the smells it stay all day long and the days after!
I was sent a black Jockey sports bra and being a pregnant mama I am, It’s so much needed because it doesn’t sweat as much when I go on my daily routines. I absolutely love how it doesn’t shrink or stretch while in the washer. It comes out as perfectly as when I got the package everytime!
The most interesting part about the sports bra is that there’s a small pocket that you can store small items such as keys, money, etc! How cool is that!
Here’s a 20% off coupon for Jockey Sports Bra, so go to the link and print! 
Here is the fun part!
Purex and Jockey would love to offer one lucky winner a bottle of Purex Crystals Fabric Softener and Jockey Sports Bra! This giveaway runs for two weeks and ends at 11:59PM EST on Jan 24th, 2012. The winner will be chosen via random.org

Mandatory Entry:

Telll me, if you have tried the fabric softener, which scent is your favorite and why!

Extra Entries:

Follow me via GFC – far down right

Follow me via Twitter @4evamamii

Tweet about this giveaway 4x a day and post a link in the comment section:  #Win Purex Crystals & Jockey Sports Bra via @4evamamii , @Jockey and @Purex http://tinyurl.com/798te7q #giveaway


Disclosure: Jockey and Purex provided free samples of their products so I could review them. However, all of the opinions expressed here are my own.

138 thoughts on “Purex Crystals & Jockey Sports Bra [Review + Giveaway]

Leave a Reply

