Purex UltraPacks [Review + Giveaway] Ends 1/25 US Only

Congrats to Shelley, commenter #33!! Email sent and please check your email!
I know I raved so much about Purex products for the last few days. Well, I wanted to tell you that Purex UltraPacks Liquid Laundry Detergent will hit the stores anywhere in Feburary 2012! The reason I received this before it hit anywhere in the stores is because I’m a Purex Insider. I get a chance to review products that are provided by the company itself! How cool is that!

What I love about this product is the convenience and time. I don’t have to worry about the time I get to measure out detergent, I just throw in the Purex Ultrapacks in the washer. This product are so great for traveling such as going on vacation, stay over your family/friends’ house, camping, etc. The Purex Ultrapacks has made my laundry experience much easier than ever.

When I turned on the washer and put it in, it didn’t dissolve at first but when I added my clothes and let it going through a cycle. I smell a strong scent that comes from Purex Ultrapacks. I thought here, WOW! I love all kind of laundry but this one is the best so far, in my opinion. There are none others like this. The first time I received Purex Ultrapacks, I thought that was for dishwasher! Well, I was wrong! It was for laundry. It was and still is strange to me but now I’m a true believer that this one perfects!

Here is the fun part! Purex wanted me to give one of my reader a free coupon. This giveaway runs for two weeks and ends at 11:59PM EST on Jan 25th, 2012. The winner will be chosen via random.org and if the winner hasn’t responded within 48 hours, the another winner will be chosen.

Mandatory Entry:

Tell me, if you have ever tried and/or heard of ultrapacks. Why/Why not?

Extra Entries:

Follow me via GFC

Follow me via Twitter – @4evamamii

Like my facebook page – My 2 Crazy Curls 

Tweet about this 4x a day: #Win a Purex Ultrapacks Liquid Laundry Detergent coupon via @4evamamii & @Purex #giveaway #win http://tinyurl.com/7z3f6f4

Disclosure: Purex provided a free sample of their UltraPacks laundry detergent so I could write a review. However, all of the opinions expressed here are my own.
84 thoughts on “Purex UltraPacks [Review + Giveaway] Ends 1/25 US Only

Leave a Reply

