A New Baby Will Be Coming in April/May.

Now that I’m almost 5 months pregnant, May 2nd seems so far away yet it’s right around the corner. I need to prepare everything for Kaden’s arrival. Yes, that’s the baby’s name, Kaden. It means fighter. I fell in love with the name the second I found it.

I have checked everything I needed/wanted for him – I stockpiled diapers and baby bodywashes/lotions. I won a Tomme Tippee breast pump from doing a blog post and a baby carrier from Twitter (will tell you more about my twitter hustla, as Sophia affecionatelly called me.) I don’t think I will use formulas for Kaden but just in case, so I will buy that. The only things on my baby’s list I need/want is the baby bullet (or regular magic bullet), moby wrap/sling, diaper bag, boppy baby pillow, baby wipes (ALOT OF THEM!) oh and baby onesises/clothes. I want a crochet booties and hat for when he’s born. I know there’s more but those are the only things that comes to mind.

I just find it funny that I have a winter, summer and soon to be spring babies. Dezmond was born in Nov, Zion in August and Kaden possibly in April/May but Kaden will be my last baby. I don’t want any more children. I feel three is enough.

The question is, what the heck am I doing with three boys? I got a lot of work cut out for myself but thank god I coupon – because I know they will eat me out of my house, but I just love them to pieces.

5 thoughts on “A New Baby Will Be Coming in April/May.

  1. Congratulations! What a blessing. Can I make one suggestion? Don't buy the formula if you want to breastfeed. If you don't have it in the house, you won't be tempted to use it 🙂 That's what my doula suggested and it worked like a charm for us.

    Dagmar
    Dagmar's momsense

Leave a Reply

