Organization: Batteries in a Rubbermaid Easy Lid Container

I bought trillion of batteries during holidays. I keep thinking about where I should store them but that hasn’t come to mind until recently. I went to Martin’s, a local grocery store and saw that these individual rubbermaid easy lid container is on sale for $2.79 through Feb 25th and a coupon fairy left a coupon for $1/1, which makes them $1.79 each. I just ordered more coupons on ebay for $1.25 + free shipping!

A lightbulb came up: why not store batteries in these containers? See the pictures below

 A great idea nonetheless! I will think of many uses for these containers. Thank god they are cheaper..only $1.79 each with a $1/1 coupon!

Leave a Reply

