An Interview with ME

I bet you are scratching your head and goes like HUH? an interview with yourself.. how is that even possible? On many occasions, have you ever wondered all the things you have done/did in the past that comes to surface, you giggle at the thought and goes like WHAT? I did that?!

This is a cool blog carnival post..brought to you by the only and one Trisha from MomDot

Unfortunately, I dont have ANY pictures. They are sitting in my mother’s closet and I have tried for months to get them back but that will come..

1. What advice would you give your 16 year old self?

I would say, tomorrow is never promised. Live each day to the fullest.

2. How many pets do you own?

None. I used to own three pets. 2 pitbulls and a baby husky. They were taken away from us. (I see a blog post coming)

Here is the old picture of my oldest and Mia, my loving pitbull..

3. What did you want to be when you grew up and did you follow your dreams?

Oh, I’ve always wanted to be an accountant, nothing but an accountant. I was so good at math. Yes I completed that course and graduated with a B.S. degree in accounting but for the time being, I enjoy to be a stay at home mommy.. 

4. What was your first car?

None.  I didn’t drive then but I do now. *gasp* I know. But I’m working on getting my first car, maybe Toyota or Nissan!

5. If you had a plane ticket in your hand right now to go anywhere in the world, where would it be?

Oh. Of the world, I would loooooooooove to go to Disney World right here in good ole USA. Oh to be a kid again!

Hop on the fun and link up here!

3 thoughts on “An Interview with ME

Leave a Reply

