Sorry!

I know I haven’t posted in over a month now but things has been so crazy around here. Kaden is teething bad and wouldn’t let me near computer, even if I sit down. He’s one active baby! Plus I potty trained Zion. I got my hands tied in this household. I hope I will resume sometimes soon… However, I rediscovered my interest in crocheting. I crocheted when I was about 8 years old and was taught by my grandmother. Bless her heart. She’s so happy that I got my interest back and I texted her a picture of my projects that I have done while Kaden naps

This is a basic washcloth I did yesterday

 This is a wrist warmer I did on saturday for my oldest

This is a wrist warmer I did for myself – I love these colors!

This is a headband I did for myself – it was okay because it’s loose. I will make another one though!

So, all in all I think I do pretty good. Don’t you think? 😉

Toodles,
Linda

One thought on “Sorry!

Leave a Reply

