Wet Ones – Sticky Situations Contest!

There has been time when you go through the fast food drive ins, that you cringe at the thought when your child scream, “I want an ice cream!”. Knowing full well that they will make a mess right on the back seat of the car. When you get home, you will face a mess on the seat. This is the sticky situation I face on almost every week. The only thing I ask my child is to help me to clean the mess they create and they are willingly to do so. And I will remember next time to buy a small ice cream container with a spoon instead of a waffle cone that they love so much. 
Wet Ones is giving us an opportunity to share and post pictures of our sticky situations we face daily and the tips on how to avoid the situations as well through their Facebook contest. Go on, log in and share your experiences with us for your chance to win an Ipad Mini or Six Flags tickets! And I just entered also! 
 
Here is the link to enter: Wet Ones Sticky Situations Contest
Good luck!
Disclosure: I participated in a campaign on behalf of Mom Central Consulting for Wet Ones. I received a promotional item to thank me for participating. As always, all opinions and thoughts are my own.
Leave a Reply

