Meal Plan: Week of January 7

My goal for 2013 is to stick to my meal plan. And cook around whats in my pantry and my freezer. For last couple of weeks, I stocked up several meats such as pork shoulders, beef stew, pork loins, drumsticks, and so much more. This month is a canned month so I stock up kidney beans at Food Lion and plan to get more tomato sauce/paste and black beans. They are dirt cheap. Here is my meal plan for this week – I got the chicken tacos going in a crockpot (picture below)

Monday 1/7 – Crockpot Chicken Tacos – http://whoneedsacape.com/2012/10/crockpot-chicken-tacos/
Wednesday – Boneless Pork Loins with spanish rice, salad
Thursdays – Leftovers
Friday – Frozen Pizza 
Saturday – 
Note:
Chicken Tacos in a crockpot
3 thoughts on “Meal Plan: Week of January 7

Leave a Reply

