Baby-BeeHaven Cush ‘N Go (#Review)

Having a baby always means to make sure that you have everything germ-free and not only to make you feel safer but for your baby too! Baby-BeeHaven have those products. These products is made by the mompreur herself, Heather Prattas.

I was sent a Cush “n Go Memory Foam Stroller Cushion for boys. It’s designed to support baby’s back, neck and head. When I first got the review in the mail, I was in awe of how soft this product is. With my excitment, I opened it and put it on a stroller (picture shown with my sleeping 8 month old Kaden)

The cushion looks so comfrotable and he sleeps right away as soon as I take him out for a walk.  This cushion has a revisable two sided design, which one side is black and another side is their bee design on it.

It also has a Baby-BeeHaven logo on the black design on the right bottom of the cushion.

They also have one for girls too which one side is pink and another side is like the picture I posted above. I love this product so much because I can go on a walk without worry about my son being uncomfortable in the stroller. I love how soft and modern look this product is. They also sell other products such as see “n store – designed to keep baby entertained and engaged on the go, swingin’ smart, and dream feeder – designed to provide maximum support for moms and babies. 
It’s hard to believe how smart Heather Prattas comes up with. This product can be purchased through online.
Disclaimer: I was provided a product for a review. As always, opinions and thoughts are 100% my own  

2 thoughts on “Baby-BeeHaven Cush ‘N Go (#Review)

Leave a Reply

