Meal Plan: Week of Jan 21

I love meal planning. It’s so convenient to see what’s in your freezer and give you ideas what to cook them with.  Only go to grocery to buy ingredients that you need for that menu. Here is my week 3 of meal planning. I want to try something different. I hear so much about butternut squash and how much everybody raves about them so I thought, why not give it a try?!

Jan 21 – Butternut Squash and Kale Quesdillas

Jan 22 – Chicken and Spinach Enchiladas

Jan 23 – The Marlboro Man Sandwich – I love this menu!

Jan 24 – Roast whole chicken with potatoes

Jan 25 – frozen pizza

Jan 26 – leftovers

Jan 27 – leftovers

Yea I know the last two days of this week is leftovers. I rather to be lazy during the weekend. What’s on your menu for this week? Let’s hear them!

Leave a Reply

